School Status: Open as usual
School Calendar

 

TERM DATES

September 2017 – July 2018

 AUTUMN 2017

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017/Friday 20th October 2017 -
Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Wednesday 6th September  -        Thursday 19th October
Monday 23rd October          -         Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October          -         Wednesday 20th December

 

SPRING 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 – Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Tuesday 2nd January          -         Thursday 8th February
Monday 12th February        -          Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February        -         Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER 2018

Friday 25th May 2018 - Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Monday 16th April              -          Thursday 24th May
Monday 28th May               -          Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June                -          Friday 20th July

Please note that the following are bank holidays

  • 25th December 2017 and 26th December 2017 are Bank Holidays
  • 1st January 2018 is a Bank Holiday
  • 30th March 2018 is Good Friday and 2nd April 2018 is Easter Monday
  • 7th May 2018 is Early May Bank Holiday
  • 28th May 2018 is Spring Bank Holiday

 

 

September 2018 – July 2019

 AUTUMN 2018

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018/Friday 19th October 2018 -
Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Wednesday 5th September -        Thursday 18th October
Monday 22nd October         -         Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October          -         Friday 21st December

 

SPRING 2019

Friday 15th February 2019 – Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Monday 7th January            -          Thursday 14th February
Monday 18th February        -          Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February        -          Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER 2019

Friday 24th May 2019 - Staff Training (School Closed)

TERM:
HALF-TERM:
TERM:

Tuesday 23rd April             -        Thursday 23rd May
Monday 27th May               -         Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June                -        Tuesday 23rd July

Please note that the following are bank holidays

  • 25th December 2018 and 26th December 2018 are Bank Holidays
  • 1st January 2019 is a Bank Holiday
  • 19th April 2019 is Good Friday and 22nd April 2019 is Easter Monday
  • 6th May 2019 is Early May Bank Holiday
  • 27th May 2019 is Spring Bank Holiday